Minutes of the IQAC Meeting

The IQAC meeting of Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur was organised on date 09th January 2018, at 12.30 pm in Honourable Principal's Chamber under the Chairmanship of Honourable Principal of the College. Following members were present for the meeting.

1) Dr. Anil S. Mohite	Associate Professor and Advisor IQAC
2) MR. P. S. Deshpande	Assistant Professor and Co-ordinator IQAC
3) Dr. (Mrs.) A. S. Mahakalkar	Associate Professor and Member
4) Dr. S. V. Pise	Assistant Professor and Member
5) Dr. S. L. Pal	Assistant Professor and Member
6) Mr. G. S. Kawale	Assistant Professor and Member
7) Dr. A. P. Lambat	Assistant Professor and Member
8) Ms. R. M. Dhandekar	Assistant Professor and Member
9) Dr. S. G. Rokade	Co-ordinator Criterion I
10) Dr. R. D. Gadewar	Co-ordinator Criterion IV
11) Dr.(Smt.)S. S. Mandaogade	Co-ordinator Criteria-VII
12) Mr. D. N. Hatwar	Member, Non Teaching Staff

The IQAC Co-ordinator has welcome Honourable Principal Prof. Dr. Pravin Charde, IQAC Advisor Dr. Anil S. Mohite, members of IQAC and criteria co-ordinators for the meeting. The meeting starts with the permission of the Chair and following matter was discussed in the meeting.

- 1. To constitute Special Scrutiny Committee for Placements which look after the appraisals of every individual staff member of the college.
- It has been decided to constitute Special Scrutiny Committee for Placements of the teaching staff of the college. Honourable Principal Sir will be the Chairman of this committee. The committee will also consist another four members like IQAC Coordinator and minimum one staff member from science, home-science and social science faculty.
- The constitution of the committee will be as follow,

1.	Prof. Dr. Pravin Charde	Principal- Chairperson
2.	Mr. P. S. Deshpande	IQAC Coordinator
3.	Dr. (Mrs.) N. S. Dhoble	Member of science faculty
4.	Dr. (Smt.) S. S. Mandaogade	Member of Arts faculty
5.	Dr. A. P. Lambat	Member of Home Science faculty



- It has been decided that the placement of any individual will be done only 2 times
 in an academic year i.e. first in the month of October and second in the month of
 March/April.
- It has been also decided that the appraisals of every year will be signed by the competent authority on or before 15th July of next academic session. Only duly signed appraisals will be considered for placements and increments.
- It has been decided that every individual staff member should be highly alert and keep updated with the changing rules and regulations framed by UGC from time to time regarding appraisal.

The above discussion was unanimously accepted by the committee and the resolution is passed by the Chair.

As there is no matter for any more discussion, the meeting ends by giving thanks to Chair.

P. S. Deshpande Co-ordinator IQAC NAGPUR NAGPUR

Prof. Dr. Pravin Charde Principal Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyalaya Nagpur.

		Nagpur.
1)	Dr.Anil S. Mohite	Amalila
2)	Dr. (Mrs.) A. S. Mahakalkar	Mrs. As. Mahaballon
3)	Dr. S. V. Pise	anal arsh
4)	Dr. S. L. Pal	- Ea
5)	Mr. G. S. Kawale	
6)	Dr. A. P. Lambat	(Re
7)	Ms. R. M. Dhandekar	Rundekel
8)	Dr. S. G. Rokade	SROKADE
9)	Dr. R. D. Gadewar	700314
10)	Dr.(Smt.)S. S. Mandaogad	e Ssm_
11)	Mr. D. N. Hatwar	Hafwer
12)	Prof. S. B. Zade	HILA MAZ
-	Mr. Tejas Barai	NAGPUR OF
14	Mr. Arrind Bagado	ade fan

15) Ms. Vibha Nikalje

Drivayy.



Minutes of the IQAC Meeting

The IQAC meeting of Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur was organised on date 24th August 2017, at 12.30 pm in Honourable Principal's Chamber under the Chairmanship of Honourable President of Sevadal Education Society. Following members were present for the meeting.

1) Dr.Anil S. Mohite	Associate Professor and Advisor IQAC
2) MR. P. S. Deshpande	Assistant Professor and Co-ordinator IQAC
3) Dr. (Mrs.) A. S. Mahakalkar	Associate Professor and Member
4) Dr. S. V. Pise	Assistant Professor and Member
5) Dr. S. L. Pal	Assistant Professor and Member
6) Mr. G. S. Kawale	Assistant Professor and Member
7) Dr. A. P. Lambat	Assistant Professor and Member
8) Ms. R. M. Dhandekar	Assistant Professor and Member
9) Dr. S. G. Rokade	Co-ordinator Criterion I
10) Dr. R. D. Gadewar	Co-ordinator Criterion IV
11) Dr.(Smt)S. S. Mandaogade	Co-ordinator Criteria-VII
12) Mr. D. N. Hatwar	Member, Non Teaching Staff
	_

The IQAC Co-ordinator has welcome Honourable President of Sevadal Education Society Shri Sanjayji Shende, Honourable Principal Prof. Dr. Pravin Charde, IQAC Advisor Dr. Anil S. Mohite, members of IQAC and criteria co-ordinators for the meeting. The meeting starts with the permission of the Chair and following matter was discussed in the meeting.

1. To discuss on the new guidelines for Fourth Cycle of NAAC.

- It has been decided that the co-ordinators of all the criterion (I to VII) should understand properly, the new guidelines for Fourth Cycle of NAAC.
- It has been decided that the co-ordinators of all the criterion (I to VII) should work accordingly with the help of their concern convenors of various portfolio.

The above discussion was unanimously accepted by the committee and the resolution is passed by the Chair.

2. To discuss the AQAR format of NAAC.

- The AQAR format of NAAC was discuss with all that the co-ordinators of all the criterion (I to VII), in the meeting.
- Honourable President of Sevadal Education Society Shri Sanjayji Shende,
 Honourable Principal Prof. Dr. Pravin Charde, IQAC Advisor Dr. Anil S. Mohite,



has express their view to the members of IQAC and criteria co-ordinators in the meeting.

It has been decided that all the criteria coordinators should submit the AQAR format with necessary information to IQAC coordinator on or before 12th
 October 2017.

The guidance given by Honourable Principal regarding the new guidelines of NAAC was accepted by the committee, and then the resolution is passed by the Chair.

As there is no matter for any more discussion, the meeting ends by giving thanks to Chair.

P. S. Deshpande
Co-ordinator IQAC



Prof. Dr. Pravin Charde
Principal
Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Nagpur.

		Annal 1
1)	Dr.Anil S. Mohite	Malul
2)	Dr. (Mrs.) A. S. Mahakalkar	Me As Hahahallar
3)	Dr. S. V. Pise	GIAISAI GREET
4)	Dr. S. L. Pal	EN-
5)	Mr. G. S. Kawale	# 01.4
6)	Dr. A. P. Lambat	A Com
7)	Ms. R. M. Dhandekar	Randeljer
8)	Dr. S. G. Rokade	ROKADE
9)	Dr. R. D. Gadewar	Zassitivo
10)	Dr.(Smt)S. S. Mandaogade	BSmoodur Cole
11)	Mr. D. N. Hatwar	Dartwer 2
12)	Prof. S. B. Zade	
13)		- Berà-
14	Mr. Tejas Barai)Mr. Arvind Bagado	ade form
15	Ms. Vibha Nikali	e Queoje (NAGPUR)